Welcome to Project: Gorgon!


Project: Gorgon is a 3D fantasy MMORPG (massively-multiplayer online role-playing game) that features an immersive experience that allows the player to forge their own path through exploration and discovery. We won't be guiding you through a world on rails, and as a result there are many hidden secrets awaiting discovery. Project: Gorgon also features an ambitious skill based leveling system that bucks the current trend of pre-determined classes, thus allowing the player to combine skills in order to create a truly unique playing experience.

The Project: Gorgon development team is led by industry veteran Eric Heimburg. Eric has over a decade of experience working as a Senior and Lead Engineer, Developer, Designer and Producer on successful games such as Asheron’s Call 1 and 2, Star Trek Online and other successful Massively Multiplayer Online Games.



User Tag List

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Senior Member mrwarp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Posts
    141
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Points
    3 (727 Banked)

    2019 Halloween Event Live Party Schedule

    The 2019 Halloween Event Live Party is almost upon us! Come join us from October 31 - November 3 to celebrate Halloween with Zhia Lian, everyone's favorite goddess of the whimsical! Remember, this party is by invitation only. Make sure you are flagged to enter the party room at the Red Wing Casino before the event, or you will not be able to attend. You are also required to wear a mask at all times in the party room. Entering without a mask or taking your mask off will result in an instant ejection from the party room. Masks can be crafted or found as loot on undead mobs.

    Spoiler Spoiler:


    Here's the official Halloween Event Live Party schedule:

    Main Party - Thursday, October 31:
    AUS primetime - 8pm AEDT/ 10am CET / 5am US EDT
    EU primetime - 8pm CET / 3pm US EDT / 6am AEDT (Fri 11/1)
    US primetime - 9pm US EDT / 12pm AEDT (Fri 11/1) / 2am CET

    Encore Performances - Friday, November 1:
    AUS primetime - 8pm AEDT/ 10am CET / 5am US EDT
    EU primetime - 8pm CET / 3pm US EDT / 6am AEDT (Sat 11/2)

    Encore Performances - Saturday, November 2:
    AUS primetime - 8pm AEDT/ 10am CET / 5am US EDT
    US primetime - 9pm US EDT / 12pm AEDT (Sun 11/3) / 2am CET

    Encore Performances - Sunday, November 3:
    EU primetime - 8pm CET / 2pm US EST / 6am AEDT (Mon 11/4)
    US primetime - 9pm US EST / 1pm AEDT (Mon 11/4) / 3am CET


    We'll see you there!
    -ADMIN- Jackencola
    -GUIDE- Rummencola

  2. #2
    Senior Member mrwarp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Posts
    141
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Points
    3 (727 Banked)
    Just a bump and a reminder - The first party starts in less than 12 hours! Make sure that you are flagged to attend!
    -ADMIN- Jackencola
    -GUIDE- Rummencola



Thread Footer

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •