Welcome to Project: Gorgon!

Project: Gorgon is a 3D fantasy MMORPG (massively-multiplayer online role-playing game) that features an immersive experience that allows the player to forge their own path through exploration and discovery. We won't be guiding you through a world on rails, and as a result there are many hidden secrets awaiting discovery. Project: Gorgon also features an ambitious skill based leveling system that bucks the current trend of pre-determined classes, thus allowing the player to combine skills in order to create a truly unique playing experience.

The Project: Gorgon development team is led by industry veteran Eric Heimburg. Eric has over a decade of experience working as a Senior and Lead Engineer, Developer, Designer and Producer on successful games such as Asheron’s Call 1 and 2, Star Trek Online and other successful Massively Multiplayer Online Games.

User Tag List

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

MacBook Pro graphics issue

I’m new to the game and quickly discovered that I’m unable to see anything once I leave the starter island. Leaving either through the spider cave exit or via teleport, arrival in the main game results in a black screen. Graphics settings seem to make no difference. The OS is completely updated. I found discussions last year about similar issues or outright game crashing on Mac OS, but nothing current.

Mentioned
    22 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)