Morbeous
11-29-2019, 06:25 AM
I played this game ages ago before it was added to Steam. If I was to purchase on Steam will my old character be available to use? I tried the demo but it said my character name was in use. If this is the case upon purchasing the game I would like to know what happened to my character as I believed characters themselves do not get wiped