PDA

View Full Version : Creepy girls in Serb

Zoelle
02-12-2017, 02:41 AM
I'm going to make a post regarding this because I doubt that it will be addressed via a login window letting everyone know that "the creepy girls in serb are oK." And the bozos that were stalking and heckling me ingame didn't have the decency to believe me when I said I was muling and didn't take the time to make a post about it on the forums.

Most of my rl friends have always been guys and it was because I wasn't interested in hair, makeup, clothes or the petty gossip that teen girls were engaging in when I was a teen. I would have never dreamt in 2002 when one of my guy friends handed me a box for my birthday and said, here come game with me that I would be entering those teen wonder years again.

I started playing PG last month and quickly realized I needed mules, so I have mules. Per the devs, mule accounts are allowed. Plus I like to play various toons. I am a middle aged woman, my husband games, I have no kids and a lot of time on my hands.

While I personally feel no obligation to explain myself to others I am guessing based on what happened this weekend that if I don't post about it I'll never hear the end of it.

People have ventured over while I have been muling and asked what're you doing, I've answered muling.

Friday night a gent ventured over and said cockily, "What sketchy thing is going on over here?" I answered muling. As I was headed back out to do stuff I left the area. I typically just let the mules time out on their own and when I need to mule all I have to do is log them back on. Apparently this male did a guild call to arms, the next thing I know I am being poked, prodded, heckled and stalked by other cocky males. Given the number of drunks, drug users and simple stupidity of others I ignored them knowing the mules would eventually log. But, being female I did notice names.