PDA

View Full Version : Zone Travel - On Foot Question

IndigoBlue
03-19-2018, 11:56 AM
This question does NOT relate to taking a boat, riding a horse, or use various Transport systems.

So I am very new to Project Gorgon, but while trying to do even the most basic things, one topic has eluded me. I've just started to explore Serbule, but having a more pressing concern. I've checked out the Wiki and so far no luck.

How does one walk from one zone or another? Is there a road that starts in one zone and goes into another zone? For the moment, I mostly need the route from Serbule to Serbule Hills, ASAP, because:

I'm working on finding ingredients to curry Favor with a Trainer in Serbule Hills
I might go back to Anagoge Island to level Archery (through the cave in Serbule Hills)

Many thanks in advance for any assistance someone can provide.

ShieldBreaker
03-19-2018, 12:25 PM
Heading South from Serbule Keep there is a rough pathway that leads south. Follow that and you should come across a Blue Portal, it is a vortex like thing hanging in the air. Select that and it will have a button to travel to the Serbule Hills

IndigoBlue
03-19-2018, 12:30 PM
Heading South from Serbule Keep there is a rough pathway that leads south. Follow that and you should come across a Blue Portal, it is a vortex like thing hanging in the air. Select that and it will have a button to travel to the Serbule Hills

Many thanks! I think I came across one of those already, but it was for something else. I'm going to look for the Serbule Hills one tonight! (Also want to level Foraging and Carpentry, and there are tons of Apple trees in Serbule Hills). Maybe I can find mobs there to level Archery while I am at it. OMG the choices!

Ryker
03-19-2018, 01:46 PM
Serbule Hills is extremely ideal for Archery because it is so open. Of course, Serbule is pretty ideal too. Haha.

IndigoBlue
03-20-2018, 07:23 AM